4th Annual RRBC WRITERS’ CONFERENCE & BOOK EXPO

Screen Shot 2019-08-15 at 7.38.38 PM

This Week, Aug 12-18, The Rave Reviews Book Club holds its 4th Annual RRBC Writer’s Conference and Book Expo (#WCBE19). It’s an online conference where writers from around the world can encourage each other’s work as well as promote their own. There are also online courses, writing chats, a silent auction and other prize opportunities. I have learned of many writers and works I wouldn’t have otherwise known about. And seeing the challenges other writers face and overcome certainly has encouraged me to stay the course in my current writing projects!

The homepage of the conference is www.rrbcwritersconferencebookexpo19.wordpress.com

And my “Author Booth” can be found at:

Author Lisa Kirazian 

Enjoy! May it inspire you onward!

1 thought on “4th Annual RRBC WRITERS’ CONFERENCE & BOOK EXPO

  1. Hi this looks so cool! Love the community and all the great response u got! Awesome! Congrats! Xo

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a comment