RRBC Spotlight Author for February!

Greetings fellow readers and writers! Here is to a fruitful 2021 in books and life!

My name is Lisa Kirazian and I am an author and playwright based in San Diego. My latest book, Cadenza, is the finale of the novel series, “The Music We Made.” The series follows three generations of the Driscoll family of musicians.

And I’m honored to share that I’m the Spotlight Author of the Month (February) for the Rave Reviews Book Club (RRBC)! There are a number of exciting activities going on. For the week of Feb 8-15, I am thrilled to be hosted by seven other blogs/member writers of RRBC, featuring a post about my work on the book Cadenza, and the journey of writing the whole series. (And it has been quite a journey!)

Here is my RRBC Spotlight Author Page for all the latest info and links:

https://ravereviewsbookclub.wordpress.com/rrbc-spotlight-author/

I’ll also be on the internet radio talk show Rave Waves Bring on the Spotlight, Thursday, Feb 11, 2021, 12pm Central/10am Pacific. Check the above site for the link soon!

I have blogged about RRBC before, but if you are not familiar with them, here is the nutshell: RRBC is an online book club community of readers and writers who read and review each other’s work and participate in an array of activities and opportunities to grow as writers. For a small annual membership fee, your books (and book trailers) can be listed in their book catalog for others to read and review on Amazon and elsewhere. RRBC even has a social media/twitter support team to promote its member authors. They also publish anthologies of members’ work. And I have only scratched the surface!

But I cannot possibly articulate everything RRBC does here – its founder Nonnie Jules and her team do so much for RRBC members, who live around the world. Visit here to get the lowdown: https://ravereviewsbookclub.wordpress.com/

See you around. Onward!

4 thoughts on “RRBC Spotlight Author for February!

  1. Congratulations, Lisa! I’m so happy you and your books are being spotlighted. RRBC truly is a wonderful organization to be a part of. I have Bravura on my kindle and look forward tor reading it. 🙂

Leave a comment